I missed the Olympic open ceremony yesterday midnight.And my lil' boy dont allow me to watch it also. Nevermind. =3= Well its a short short short update.Lol Im too bored -.- My revision ? Faileddd. I dont care .BLAHHH. I hope I can watch those tournaments.Night everyone ! <3
Well just finish helping babe Jying to decorate some shirts.Feeling tired after tuition and those scary subjectsss revision. Im blogging in the midnight hey yooo.Hmm nevermind tomorrow is my “off day”. Daddy bought ICE AGE 4 and they all are watching now WITHOUT ME! wtf them -.- Fine, I'll watch it myself after the exam.Lil'boy is forcing me to sleep now.Hmm...cute little boy always did something that made me laugh.I ENJOY making him angry.=X Love him so much.<3
These few days I kept doing the wrong things that made my lil' boyangry.Sorry..I was kinda too tension these few days. I hope everything will get better soon.Lil boy was quite good to forgive me, Everything.
I miss the moment when we were together. <3 Hope to gather after the exam. :)
I dont care I dont care I dont care I dont care I dont care I dont care I dont care I dont care I care I dont care I dont care I dont care I dont care.
Every “I dont care”that said by a girl means so much she cares about.Yes I agree with that. Yes Im working on it! Oh yea the revision ;) God bless.Love you.
OMG ! Saturday is going to end soon ! Few more hours to go.Sad ;( I hate school , hate exams, hate homeworksssss =3= Guyss, have you all finish doing your revision? Me? Not yett start. I know i know, i've promised myself and the lil' boy....Ok well tomorrow...I hope I really can make it.
Well morning everyone.Did everyone slept tight yesterday night? Yes i did.I was damn tired yesterday.I promised myself that I have to start my revision today.And also practice for my piano examination and so the competition that will be having on this September.God bless me.That time I'll be a lot to blog about.Stay tuned ;)
Oh ya, about the camp pics,sorry for the late, I havent get those pics from Sharon since these few days we were quite busy. Stay tuned for that too! :D
ADD MY FACEBOOK YEA!
Im totally addicted to twitter.Follow me yea!
And dont forget to click the nuffnang beside the bar ! THANKS. <3
Okay , Im in a bad mood today. Feel like wannapunch people now.Sleepy but yet, stil can update my blog. As you know,I've told you my school was having Fiesta Koko today. The morning was very busy.Walking here and there to buy food and drinks.Lol. The school was crowded. Actually I was quite disappointed with the Ghost House this year. Sincerely, not scary at all and I laughed during the whole game.WTF me, wasting money =.= Babe Jqin came back. Love her so much!
Finally we gathered.
Focus the eggss. Yummyyyyyyy
Herbal Egg <3
They were practising for the marching competition. Bravo congratz ! They got the third price! But it was enough for them.
I'll update for my camp in this coming soon post.Tomorrow is my school's Fiesta Koko. Awwwwwww im so excited about it. THE GHOST HOUSE is always my favourite every year.Yummmmmy and all those food and drinks.Hmm they make me feel hungry now.I hope babe Jqin will come back to our school. I think its time for us to meet again.Miss you so much, and i think u did. :) Shit to say, i became lazier and lazier than before. WTF-.- I really hope i can catch up all those heavy subjects before my coming soon exam at 31th of July I'VE MADE A PROMISE, A PROMISE TO MYSELF AND MY LIL'BOY- I'LL START MY REVISION AFTER THE FIESTA KOKO AND NO MORE PLAYING TRUAT !
The best duet! <3
What I've been looking for
Everyday
Can i have this dance
These are the songs that I kept on listening these few days.
Before that, please guys, help to click the nuffnang beside. Just a click. Thanks<3 :*
Hey babe im back! Yea I went for a camp these few days.Bloggie miss me haha ;)(I think so) Thanks all the friends and the participants for the cooperation.Thanks for making it success too <3 Im sick.No more voice after the camp. Babiess ,drink more water.
Imtotally ran out of energythese few days.Sincerely,I hope I wont fall sick anymore.God bless me. Im still a little bit dizzy . but I've tried my best to update my bloggie.Went back to school and piano class this morning.August is my dead line, E.X.A.M. WTF -.- Well, really have to get a sleep now. Stay tuned for my next update. Love you all :*
Im back again my bloggie! Miss you so much. I was quite busying with my camp stuff these few days. Hope everything will end soon, im tired enough.Yesterday went to have a movie with lil'boy and the besties. <3Spiderman ? Oh thats awesome. Lil' boy kept telling me that he was the spiderman. He likes to be a hero.LOL -.- Punch his face!And what I found? He kept those all of my form 1 stupid pictures. Wtf him! =3= S.T.U.P.I.D. ! Arghh I'll kill him if I can!
03.07.2012 is love.Thanks my lil' boy for staying by my side.Thanks for being there when i needed a shoulder to lean on,for patiently listening to my problems and yet told me not to cry.Thank you for the joy that you brought to me, you changed my life.<3Thanks everything and i appreciate them.I may not the perfect one,but i can promise to be the best.Love u.